Русский English
 
 

Log in

  Registration

The Presidential Library collections

Home pageThe Presidential Library collections


Recent Collections

1917

Shortly before the 100th anniversary of the 1917-year Revolution the Presidential Library implements a project dedicated to this memorable date. Throughout the 2017th the array of documental sources consistently revealing the course of events will be weekly updated. At the end of 2017 a special collection will be prepared on the basis of these selections.

Russian America

Featured collection includes the archival materials and the studies that tell about the North American territories that were part of the Russian Empire in the XVIII and the XIX centuries, a history of their discovery and development, the activities of the Russian-American Company and the Russian Orthodox Church in North America.

Russia – Bulgaria: from the history of relationship

The selection of official documents, archives, studies and other materials covers the socio-political and cultural development of Bulgaria and certain issues of relationship between Bulgaria and Russia in different historical periods.

Russia – France: on the history of relations

The collection consists of official documents, archival materials and studies that reveal certain aspects of the history of the state of France, as well as the diplomatic, cultural, scientific and the economic relations between France and Russia in different historical periods.

Alexander Nevsky

Included are the studies, the essays and illustrative materials related to the Grand Duke Alexander Nevsky.

F.N. Plevako (1842-1909)

The collection, timed to coincide with the 175th anniversary of an outstanding Russian lawyer Fyodor Nikiforovich Plevako, contains various information about him, his speeches, content of particular cases and his correspondence.

Siberia.doc

Collation features selected works of the “Sibir.doc” All-Russian Photography Competition (2016), which objective is to save and to communicate to the nation the history of the Great Tyumen Oblast (including the Tyumen Oblast, the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug and Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug).

Russian literature: current studies

The selection includes authors’ abstracts of dissertations on the Russian literature of various periods from an antiquity to the present day. In the presented studies the literary works are reviewed, along with the stylistic and thematic idiosyncrasy of creative work of the Russian writers, their part and place in the literary process.

The Most Holy Governing Synod in the history of Russian statehood

The collection includes the research studies, legal documents, sources of personal origin, social and political journalism, drafts and blueprints, photographs and postcards, as well as periodicals on the history of the Holy Synod − the supreme authority of the ecclesiastical and state administration of Russian church in 1721-1917 years.

Institution of presidency in Russia

The collection includes legislative acts, studies, manuals, video records, texts of addresses, and other materials related to the activities of the President of the Russian Federation and the bodies ensuring his work.

Русский English
 
 

Войти

  Регистрация

Коллекции Президентской библиотеки

Главная страницаКоллекции Президентской библиотеки


Последние коллекции

1917 год

В год 100-летия Революции 1917 года Президентская библиотека реализует проект, посвященный этой памятной дате. В течение 2017 года на портале будут публиковаться подборки документов, последовательно раскрывающие ход событий. В конце года по материалам этих подборок будет подготовлена специальная коллекция.

Русская Америка

В коллекцию включены архивные материалы и исследования, рассказывающие о североамериканских территориях, входивших в состав Российской империи в XVIII–XIX вв., об истории их открытия и освоения, о деятельности Российско-Американской компании и Русской Православной церкви в Северной Америке.

Россия – Австрия: из истории взаимоотношений

Подборка включает официальные документы, архивные материалы и исследования, освещающие дипломатические, военные, культурные и экономические связи между Австрией и Россией в разные исторические периоды, начиная с XVII века.

Россия – Болгария: из истории взаимоотношений

Представленная подборка официальных документов, архивных дел, исследований и других материалов освещает общественно-политическое и культурное развитие Болгарии и отдельные вопросы отношений между Болгарией и Россией в различные исторические периоды.

Россия – Франция: из истории взаимоотношений

Представлены официальные документы, архивные материалы и исследования, раскрывающие отдельные аспекты истории Французского государства, а также дипломатические, культурные, научные и экономические связи между Францией и Россией в разные исторические периоды.

Александр Невский

Представлены исследования, очерки и изобразительные материалы, посвященные великому князю Александру Невскому.

Ф. Н. Плевако (1842-1909)

В подборке, приуроченной к 175-летнему юбилею выдающегося русского адвоката Федора Никифоровича Плевако, представлены материалы о нём, его речи, материалы отдельных судебных дел и письма.

Сибирь.doc

Представлены работы Всероссийского фотоконкурса "Сибирь.doc" (2016 г.), главной целью которого стало стремление сохранить и рассказать россиянам историю Большой Тюменской области (включающей в себя Тюменскую область, Ханты-Мансийский и Ямало-Ненецкий автономные округа).

Святейший Синод в истории российской государственности

В коллекцию включены научные исследования, официальные документы, источники личного происхождения, публицистика, планы и чертежи, фотографии и открытки, а также периодические издания, отражающие историю Святейшего Синода – высшего органа церковно-государственного управления Русской церковью в 1721-1917 гг.

Институт Президентской власти в России

В предлагаемую подборку вошли законодательные акты, исследования, учебные пособия, видеозаписи, тексты выступлений и другие материалы, связанные с деятельностью Президента Российской Федерации и органов, обеспечивающих его работу.