Russian Language

Russian Language

 

The collection, dedicated to the Russian language as the state language of the Russian Federation, was formed by September 1, 2015 and included 539 units. July 2015 the collection was significantly enriched, currently it contains 1176 units.

The Russian language is one of the basics of the Russian statehood, the culture of people of our country. It forms and unites the nation, it is the language of interethnic communication between the peoples of Russia, as well as one of the languages of international communication. Materials of the collection disclose the main stages of development of the Russian language (from its origin to the present), researches in the field of the Russian language, studying of the language in educational institutions and within self-training, state policy in the language environment.

The collection includes manuscripts and publications of monuments of Russian literature, archives, research papers (including theses and dissertations abstracts), dictionaries and reference books, teaching aids of various kinds and levels.

To form a collection were brought materials from the Russian State Library funds, the N. K. Krupskaya Moscow Regional State Scientific Library, the Federal Service of the Russian Federation, protection of the Russian State Historical Archives, the State Public Historical Library, the Library for Natural Sciences of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the Pushkin State Russian Language Institute, the Vladimir Regional Universal Scientific Library, the V. V. Vinogradov Institute of Russian Language Academy of Sciences, the National Library of the Republic of Karelia, the National Library of the Chuvash Republic, the Library of the Moscow Theological Academy, the Russian Book Chamber, the Ryazan Regional Universal Scientific Library, the Omsk State Regional Scientific Library, the Russian State Pedagogical University, the Russian National Library, the Center for Information Technology and systems of enforcement authorities, the Chuvash state Institute of humanities, the Library of the Russian Presidential Administration, the National Republic of Buryatia library, the Republic of Komi National library, the Voronezh State University, the Tyumen State University, the Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical University, the Moscow State Regional University, the St. Petersburg state University of Kazan (Volga) federal University and other organizations.

Digital collection "The Russian language" is of interest for research and education community, linguists, specialists in the popularization of the Russian language on the Internet, as well as a wide range of users, who love and appreciate the native language.

Share content in social networks:

Русский язык

Русский язык

Коллекция, посвященную русскому языку как государственному языку Российской Федерации, была сформирована к 1 сентября 2013 года и включала 539 единиц. В июле 2015 года коллекция была значительно пополнена, в настоящее время ее объем составляет 1176 единиц хранения.

Русский язык – одна из основ российской государственности, культуры народа нашей страны. Он формирует и объединяет нацию, является языком межнационального общения народов России, а также одним из языков международного общения. Материалы коллекции отражают основные этапы исторического развития русского языка (с его зарождения до сегодняшнего дня), исследования в области русского языка, изучение языка в учебных заведениях и в рамках самообучения, политику государства в языковой сфере.

В состав коллекции вошли рукописи и публикации памятников русской письменности, архивные дела, научные работы (включая диссертации и авторефераты диссертаций), словари и справочники, учебные пособия различных видов и уровней.

Для формирования коллекции привлекались материалы из фондов Российской государственной библиотеки, Московской областной государственной научной библиотеки им. Н.К. Крупской, Федеральной службы охраны Российской Федерации, Российского государственного исторического архива, Государственной публичной исторической библиотеки, Библиотеки по естественным наукам Российской академии наук, Государственного института русского языка им. А.С. Пушкина, Владимирской областной универсальной научной библиотеки, Института русского языка им. В. В. Виноградова РАН, Национальной библиотеки Республики Карелия, Национальной библиотеки Чувашской республики, Библиотеки Московской духовной академии, Российской книжной палаты, Рязанской областной универсальной научной библиотеки, Омской государственной областной научной библиотеки, Российского государственного педагогического университета, Российской Национальной библиотеки, Центра информационных технологий и систем органов исполнительной власти, Чувашского государственного института гуманитарных наук, Библиотеки Администрации Президента Российской Федерации, Национальной библиотеки Республики Бурятия, Национальной библиотеки Республики Коми, Воронежского государственного университета, Тюменского государственного университета, Челябинского государственного педагогического университета, Московского государственного областного университета, Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, Казанского (Приволжского) федерального университета и других организаций.

Цифровая коллекция «Русский язык» представляет интерес для представителей научно-образовательного сообщества, лингвистов, специалистов по популяризации русского языка в Интернете, а также широкого круга пользователей, любящих и ценящих родной язык.